Posted November 24, 2015 by Jenna Jacob in Uncategorized / 3 Comments

The Bad Boys of Rock have a brand NEW look!
The Cowboys of Haven is now COMPLETE!

Book List by Jenna Jacob

3 responses to “

  1. Melinda Cerda-Reed

    I just discovered your books and love them very much.
    My question is this what is the reading order for “The Doms of Genesis” ?

    • Jenna Jacob

      Thank you, Melinda! I’m thrilled that you are enjoying them.
      They are as follows:

      Embracing My Submission
      Masters Of My Desire
      Master Of My Mind
      Saving My Submission
      Lured By My Master
      Sin City Submission
      Bound To Surrender
      Resisting My Submission
      Craving His Command

      The Doms Of Her Life – Series with Shayla Black & Isabella LaPearl
      One Dom To Love
      The Young and The Submissive
      The Bold and The Dominant
      The Edge of Dominance

      Romantic Comedy Series
      Sin On A Stick
      Wet Dream
      Revenge On The Rocks (Coming soon)

      Sky Of Dreams

      Whewwww – That’s all I have for now, but there will be more goodies for you soon!

      Smooches & Hugs!

  2. Robyn Burgess

    It was such a pleasure to meet you and your husband. Hope y’all made it home without issues. See you next year.???❣

Leave a Reply